Undo Changes To BigCommerce Products
We've been thrilled with the response we've had with Rewind, our BigCommerce backup app. Just a few months after launch we're already backing up millions of items for hundreds of BigCommerce stores.
Since launch, one of the most requested features has been the ability to rewind an existing BigCommerce item, and undo changes made to a BigCommerce product. Up until now, Rewind only worked to bring back deleted BigCommerce products.
We're happy to say that you can now rewind existing BigCommerce items and undo any unwanted changes that you made, or were made to your store. You can see in the screenshot above that the Rewind button is now active for all previous versions of an item, and clicking on it will rewind the product back to the way it was for that version.
This feature is available now to all BigCommerce customers to enjoy.